Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology

Oluyemisi A. Adeyemi-Fowode, M.D.

Gynecology located in Sugar Land, TX

5/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Dr. Oluyemisi A. Adeyemi-Fowode always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Oluyemisi Adeyemi-Fowode below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I don't even have words for how incredible this place is and Dr. Oluyemisi Adeyemi-Fowode. Her and her staff were literally the nicest people i have EVER met in a medical office. They are constantly checking on you to make sure if there is anything you need. Wait time isn't long at all which i know is a huge problem in medical offices these days. My daughter has a ton of UTI and Yeast issues and has Autism. She hates anything to do with that area on her body and the doctor made it very clear that she would never push charlie to do anything that is uncomfortable for her or that she doesn't want to do. We attempted to get an examine but of course Charlie wasn't having it but she was so kind and patient and didn't push her and still chatted with me on what we could do to treat these issues. I will 100% recommend this place and would trust her with my child in any shape or form. Thank y'all for genuinely caring about your patients and even having an adolescent gynecology office... you guys are incredible!
Mariz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
My first time to call the office for an appointment and they were very pleasant. On the day we came, NP and secretary greeted us right away. Dr Yemi is thorough she explained everything she was doing and explained to where both my minor daughter and me understood. Of course I look at the review first. And I must say its real! Thanks Dr Yemi and staff for wonderful engagement to your clients.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
She is so kind and patient. Very thorough and did not rush through the appointment.
Raquel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Oluyemisi was wonderful, my daughter loved her and felt safe and cared for. It’s hard to find the right doctor, especially for your child. We will definitely be coming back for regular appointments and visits. Thank you so much!
Tatyana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very thorough and had excellent bedside manner. I’ve never felt more comfortable getting a check up and I’ve been to at least 3 different obgyn offices.
Thomas J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr.Yemisi went above and beyond at our appointment. My daughter was a new patient and what we thought we scheduled was incorrect. Needless to say it was a great visit and she referred us to a pediatrician to establish care and we will continue care. Her office staff also had care and compassion. We need more care in the world that she was able to provide. We absolutely love her!!!!
Meredith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Yemi is absolutely incredible! I had seen her when she was at her previous practice and followed her here because of the experience she provides! She genuinely cares about her patients and listens to all concerns. Unfortunately I’m 21 and will soon need a different doctor but I would seriously go to her forever if I could! Thank you Dr.Yemi and your staff!
Stacy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
My experience has been amazing with Dr. Adeyemi’s care. She explains everything that is going on step by step. I really have a lot of trust in her and her staff. Dr. Adeyemi is stuck with us as patients
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Was a great experience, Dr talk to my daughter like she was her own, and explain every detail of my daughter concern, thank you Dr Adeyemi-Fowode for taking care Of my daughter .
Orisha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Yemi is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!!!! My daughter and I felt 100% comfortable and safe. She’s knowledgeable, educated, caring, understanding, she listened, answered questions we had, she didn’t rush, she respected our privacy. The solution given has worked and my daughter has gained being a normal 15 year old back. Thanks to Dr. Yemi.
Ramiyah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
My time with Dr. Yemi was great. She has a great personality and was easy to talk to. She made me and my mom feel extremely comfortable, so it was easy to be open and honest with her. 10/10 recommend!
Ericka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I thank God for Divine Connections for he lead me straight to Dr. Adeyemi. She was very thorough in explaining step by step the treatment plan for my granddaughter. The answers that we had been searching for years was answered in just one visit with Dr. Adeyemi. My 15 year old granddaughter was comfortable and pleased with her visit. We both left with the assurance that this was the best choice we made seeing Dr. Adeyemi.
Erica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Yemi is an excellent doctor and truly cares for her patients. She accepted us as a patient and saw us quickly when we really needed urgent care. I can’t thank her enough.
Hally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Thank you so much! Very impressed with Dr. Yemi, she listened to me the whole time and broke down everything to help me understand. I felt comfortable and safe the whole time.
Eunice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
First visit to this clinic for my daughter and I must say from the minute you walk in to the time you walk out, the staff and the Dr. make you feel so welcomed. The office setting was beautiful and professional. Dr. Yemi your awesome especially for making my daughter feel comfortable and understood. You listened. Deanna and Drenotta keep up the good work. Both of which were so professional and courteous. I highly recommend this clinic.
Jenny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Yemi is wonderful. She is thorough and clear with her explanations and encourages questions. She makes the first experience at the gynecologist way less awkward than it could be. She has great bedside manner - my daughter felt comfortable. Highly recommend!
Candice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
The absolute best experience my daughter was so neverous about going to the OB for the first time and all the way down to the office staff they were amazing the Dr. took her time and explained everything no rushing at all. So glad we found her.
Sabiha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I've only been once so far but I loved Dr. Yemi she is one of the first doctors to listen to all my concerns and she's very professional and sweet!
Shanelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr.Adeyemi is one of the best we have visited. She has a way of making the patient comfortable and able to explain things on a level to where everyone understands. Always available to answer any questions we have. We absolutely love her! Highly recommended!!!
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
I met her in her former office and followed her wherever she goes because it is rare to find a doctor that cares! That takes time to listen to you. My kids feel open, safe and want to share with her. And on the top of that she has excellent knowledge, helped my 2 kids in different aspects, on time, professionally and efficiently.